Links

De linkpagina geeft weblinks weer naar websites in ons interessegebied.

Concertlocaties  
Doetinchem - Catharinakerk doetinchem.protestantsekerk.net/
Winterswijk - Jacobskerk www.pgwinterswijk.nl
Bocholt D - Liebfrauenkirche www.liebfrauen.de
Kalkar D – St. Nicolai www.stnicolai.de
Bredevoort - Joriskerk www.sintjorisconcerten.nl
Groenlo - Oude Calixtus www.oudecalixtus.nl
Nijmegen - De Vereeniging www.keizerkarelpodia.nl
Utrecht - Nicolaikerk www.nicolaikerk.nl
Arnhem - Walburgiskerk www.walburgisarnhem.nl
Zieuwent - Werenfridus  www.parochiesintludger.nl
Varsseveld - Laurentius www.pgvarsseveld.nl
Lochem - Gudulakerk www.gudula.nu/
Zelhem - Lambertikerk www.lambertikerk.nl 
   
Rob Vermeulen, dirigent van:  
Projektorkest Twintigste Eeuw www.projektorkest.nl/
Musica Vocale Wageningen www.musicavocale.nl/
Bachkoor Nijmegen www.bachkoor-nijmegen.nl/
Kamerkoor Venus www.kamerkoorvenus.nl/
   
Orkest  
Barok ensemble de Swaen www.barokensembledeswaen.nl
Valerius Ensemble   www.valeriusensemble.nl
Utrecht Company of Music www.kareldemoet.nl/ucm.html
   
Sponsors  
Prins Bernhard Cultuurfonds www.cultuurfonds.nl/
Bloemerie Rosas www.bloemerierosas.nl
Frans Hesselink Ontwerpbureau www.franshesselink.nl
Gemeente Doetinchem www.doetinchem.nl
Morgenstern www.morgenstern.nl